Sales Contacts

  • Ph: 314.432.4644
  • Fx: 314.692.5166
  • sales@hydromat.com
  •  
  • Hydromat, Inc.
  • 11600 Adie Road
  • Saint Louis, MO 63043

Regional Sales Map

Sales Territory Map

useful links:

Hydromat Customer Service Icon Customer Service Button

Sales Map



Sales Team


Matthias Walter
Executive Vice President & CSO

Email: mwalter@hydromat.com



Rodger Boswell
Vice President of Sales & Applications

Email: rboswell@hydromat.com
Territories: Midwest & West
Including: Illinois, Indiana, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, California



Dave Friedman
Senior Vice President of Sales

Email: dfriedman@hydromat.com
Territories: Northeast & Mid South
Including: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Conneticut, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas



Shaun Ray
Sales / Applications Manager - Midwest Region

Email: sray@hydromat.com
Territories: Midwest Region
Including: Missouri, Wisconsin, Michigan (Upper Peninsula), Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas



Bob Murray
Sales / Applications Manager - Southeast Region

Email: bmurray@hydromat.com
Territories: Southeast
Including: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee



Carlos Esquerra Sanchez
Director of Sales - Mexico

Email: cesquerra@hydromat.com
Territories: Mexico



Zak Lyon
Regional Sales Manager

Email: zlyon@hydromat.com
Territories: Mid West/Mid East
Including: Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia,Virginia, North Caroline, South Carolina, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.